Karaganda Medical University
«Medicine and Ecology» journal
Home
Contact details

Contact details

Preview

Karaganda

Gogol str., 40



Tel. 51-34-79, 50-39-30
Fax: 51-89-31
e-mail: info@kgmu.kz









Pro-rector on economic-organizing work - Bekturganov Zakir Zakaryanovich: bekturganov@kgmu.kz

Academic Dean - Ricklefs Victor Petrovich: V.Riklefs@kgmu.kz

Deputy in Charge for Strategic Development, Science and International Cooperation- Anar Akylbekovna Turmuhambetova: turmuhambetova@kgmu.kz

Pro-rector on clinical work and continuing professional development - Bahyt Nurgalievna Kosherova: kosherova@kgmu.kz

Dean of the International Medical Faculty.-   Toleubekov Kuatbek Kuanyshbekovich: Toleubekov@kgmu.kz

Dean of the School of Medicine - Zhanasova Maral Maratovna,

email: Zhanasova@kgmu.kz;

Dean of the School of Public Health and Pharmacy - Serik Bakhtiyar,

е-mail: SerikB@kgmu.kz;

Dean of the school of nursing education - Yestemesova Karlygash Amangeldiyevna,e-mail: Estemesova@kgmu.kz;

Dean of the School of Dentistry - Kalina Ainur Serikovna, email: kalina@kgmu.kz;

Dean of the research school - Edilbayeva Tanzira Toktarkhanovna, e-mail: edilbaeva@kgmu.kz.

Drivewayby buses:№ 7, 34, 49, 53

Driveway by minibuses:№ 05, 06, 08, 23, 29, 30

Bus stop "Bowling"